Home // parenting // Once Upon This Rock CD Review

Once Upon This Rock CD Review

This Jammy Jams CD, Once Upon This Rock has 10 lullaby renditions of Christian Rock hits. If you click here, you can listen to a preview of each song.

Track Listing:

1. Be My Escape (originally by Relient K)
2. Alive (originally by P.O.D.)
3. How To Save A Life (originally by The Fray)
4. Locked In A Cage (originally by Skillet)
5. Meant To Live (originally by Switchfoot)
6. Honestly (originally by Stryper)
7. Fully Alive (originally by Flyleaf)
8. Caught Inside (originally by The OC Supertones)
9. Flood (originally by Jars Of Clay)
10. Fireflies (originally by Owl City)

My son loved the lamb on the cover. While this is not my favorite music, when fighting naps I will try almost any music.  The first time we listened to it my son had been fighting taking a nap for 5 hours, half way through the second song he was out!

I thought this must have been a fluke, but no.  It works 99% of the time, basically as long as he’s at the calm point.

The lullaby version will remind you of the actual song, This is just music, no lyrics.

You can also check out  Jammy Jams on:

Facebook: facebook.com/jammyjamsbaby
Twitter: @jammyjamsbaby
Instagram: instagram.com/jammyjamsbaby
Pinterest: pinterest.com/jammyjamsbaby
Youtube: youtube.com/jammyjamsbaby

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
Posted in parenting, review

1 Comment

Leave a Reply